View the 2018 Judging Day Video


2019 Event Dates

Remember to add these Breakfast Events dates to your diaries in 2019.

Events held at Woodlands Golf Course

Friday 22nd March

Friday 31st May

Friday 26th July

Friday 13th September

Friday 29th November  

Next Event


Friday 26 July

Hawthorn Football Club, CEO Justin Reeves

Join the MBA event and hear from Hawthorn Football Club’s CEO Justin Reeves about what has made the club such a successful membership based organisation, and the vision behind their relocation to Dingley. Find out what the move means for business, job opportunities and the whole community in Melbourne’s South East.


Service Business Excellence Award

Service Business Excellence Award

This award aims to showcase the new breed of businesses that are rapidly expanding across Melbourne’s southeast region. The nominated service business must directly support businesses operating in the industrial, manufacturing or engineering sectors in Melbourne’s South East. 

To be eligible for nomination companies must meet these key criteria:

  • Based in South East Region of Melbourne 
  • Mature business - minimum of 3 Year in operation
  • Must have 7+ employees
  • Must directly support businesses operating in the industrial, manufacturing or engineering sectors
  • Can clearly articulate how they display excellence in their sector
  • Exhibits innovation in their operations and services
  • Supply at least two testimonials/business references from clients

For more information CLICK HERE